Unraveller by Frances Hardinge

Unraveller by Frances Hardinge

Unraveller will appeal to readers of Patrick Ness and Amanda Hocking. Weaving in strands from the darker side of fairy tales – including human to animal transformation and unhealthy family relationships – it is a powerful and immersive tale.

CILIP Carnegie and Kate Greenaway Medal shortlisted books 2019

2019 CILIP Carnegie Medal Shortlisted Books

The 2019 shortlist of books for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2019 – recommended for children aged 9-16 and young adults in primary and secondary schools.

 

Bestselling books by Frances Hardinge



Sign up to the School Reading List Newsletter

Keep up to date with our email newsletter and our latest social media posts about reading, children's books and literacy.


Our latest reading national curriculum year group recommended reading lists: Picture books for the under 5s | Books for Reception | Books for Year 1 | Books for Year 2 | Books for Year 3 | Books for Year 4 | Books for Year 5 | Books for Year 6 | Books for Year 7 | Books for Year 8 | Books for Year 9 | Books for Year 10 | Books for Year 11


Home » Frances Hardinge